Delete a membership tier
Setup time is approximately 30 seconds
When you delete a membership tier, the membership tier product is completely deleted from your store. Also Memberply will also remove all associated members and benefits from the membership tier.
If you want to keep all existing members for that membership tier, we recommend simply disabling the membership tier instead.
From the left sidebar, click Membership Tiers.

On the right side, find the membership tier you want to delete and click Delete.

Last updated